Now, Conjurers by Freddie Kölsch

Now, Conjurers by Freddie Kölsch | 2.03 MB
368 Pages

Title: Now, Conjurers
Author: Freddie Kölsch

Description:
Following the murder of their leader and friend, a tight-knit coven of queer teens takes on a wish-granting demon lurking in their town, weaving together murder mystery with the occult in this YA horror novel perfect for fans of V. E. Schwab and Leigh Bardugo books.
NOW PAY ATTENTION, BECAUSE ALL THE DETAILS MATTER.

November 1999. North Dana, Massachusetts.

Nesbit Nuñez discovers the partially devoured body of Bastion Attia: star quarterback, secret witch, and Nesbit’s even-more-secret boyfriend. No one knew why brilliant, gentle Bastion lived his life by a seemingly arcane set of rules, including a strange manner of speech and an inability to say his own name.
Now the remaining members of North Coven-Nesbit, Dove, Drea, and Brandy-vow to get answers. Nothing can prepare them for what they uncover: Bastion had been locked in a terrifying battle of wits and wills with something living deep beneath an ancient…

DOWNLOAD:

https://rapidgator.net/file/2964a5e8a4f21e84f9dcbb8875748e01/Now_Conjurers_by_Freddie_Kölsch_.rar
https://k2s.cc/file/3fab86e96c22d/Now_Conjurers_by_Freddie_K%C3%B6lsch_.rar

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *