Silent City by Sarah Davis-Goff

Silent City by Sarah Davis-Goff | 2.78 MB
English | N/A Pages

Title: Silent City
Author: Sarah Davis-Goff
Year: N/A

Description:
"The definition of a single session read." -Eoin Colfer, bestselling author of Artemis Fowl
For fans of Station Eleven and The Last of Us, an apocalyptic tale of a young woman fighting for life and justice in the tyrannical Phoenix City-the only place in Ireland yet to be overrun by the flesh-eating skrake

Outside the walls of Phoenix City, where the plague has overrun Ireland, one bite from the savage skrake means death or infection. Inside, Orpen and the other survivors of the plague gather in meager numbers. They are protected from disease and death, but the city is by no means a refuge.
Phoenix City is ruled with an oppressive hand, with even the best of the leadership power hungry and ruthless. Orpen and the banshees-a fierce, all-women force of fighters-keep the peace, or shatter it, depending on their orders. But when two women are publicly executed, Orpen knows she must make a choice between guaranteed…

DOWNLOAD:

https://rapidgator.net/file/cf274ae661b3b2b1c1c88b7bd0ea96b0/Silent_City_by_Sarah_Davis-Goff_.rar
https://k2s.cc/file/13a0262ef5018/Silent_City_by_Sarah_Davis-Goff_.rar

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *