The Mill River Redemption by Darcie Chan

The Mill River Redemption by Darcie Chan | 2.36 MB
English | 417 Pages

Title: [Mill River 02] • The Mill River Redemption
Author: Chan, Darcie
Year: 2014

Description:
**New York Times bestselling author Darcie Chan returns to the enchanting town of Mill River in a heartwarming novel of family, self-discovery, and forgiveness. Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy.** Josie DiSanti is starting over. Recently widowed, she has fled her New York City home with her two young daughters-spirited Rose and shy Emily-in tow. She takes refuge in Mill River, Vermont, to live with her only remaining relative, Ivy Collard, the local bookstore owner and a woman Josie barely knows. There, the young mother and her girls build a new life for themselves-until a shocking tragedy tears the sisters apart. Years later, Josie’s still-estranged daughters return to the quiet town for the reading of their mother’s will, which stipulates that they must work together to locate a hidden key to a safe-deposit box containing their inheritance. Even from the great beyond, it seems Josie will do anything to bring about her daughters’ reconciliation. Having no choice but to go along with their mother’s final wishes, Rose and Emily move back to Mill River for the summer to begin the search-discovering that, in the close-knit community known for magic and miracles, an even greater treasure awaits them.

DOWNLOAD:

rapidgator.net/file/733ace3ce5ab287e50fb15502cc80f2b/The_Mill_River_Redemption_by_Darcie_Chan_.rar
uploadgig.com/file/download/7aC2c7f121c73e69/The_Mill_River_Redemption_by_Darcie_Chan_.rar

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *